When marking the docket item "adjourned" It continues to pop up on reminders. Don't want to mark it Complete because we don't want to think the item was done. Don't want to continue to see adjourned items for eternity in reminder window.
I definitely agree. Sometimes things are cancelled not completed.
I agree. This item is confusing.
You won't be notified about changes to this idea.